Personal Data Processing Policy

By agreeing to the personal data processing policy, the user accepts the agreement on the personal data processing (hereinafter referred to as the Agreement) and gives his consent to Clevertek LLC (TIN 7725815719), located at 90 Dubininskaya street room 211, Moscow, 115093 to process his/her personal data with the following conditions:

1. Consent is given to the processing of the following data received from users in various ways (filling out application forms, etc.): name, surname, email address, phone number, position, routes, and any other information that the user provides by voluntary consent.

2. The data is collected for the purpose of providing advisory services, preparing technical and commercial proposals, as well as for marketing purposes, for sending news and notifications, as well as for the purpose of analyzing the business activities of the company with a view to improving it. However, news and notifications are sent only after obtaining user consent.

3. The processing of personal data may be terminated upon a written application of the subject of personal data, or by unsubscribing from news and notifications.

4. Consent to the processing of personal data may be withdrawn by the subject of personal data or his representative upon written request to LLC “Clevertec”. If you have difficulty canceling your personal data, you can contact Clevertek LLC by email info@clevertec.ru

5. Personal data received by Clevertek LLC is not publicly available.

6. All issues relating to user access to the site and the use of the information posted on it are governed by the current legislation of the Russian Federation.

Copyright and posting materials on the site

The information available on clevertec.ru is protected by copyright law. Visitors to the site have the right to use published materials for personal and non-commercial purposes, in other cases, the written consent of Clevertek LLC is required.

All information available on the website is for informational purposes, the accuracy and completeness of the materials used cannot be guaranteed by Clevertek LLC.

Политика обработки персональных данных

Соглашаясь с политикой обработки персональных данных пользователь принимает соглашение на обработку персональных данных (далее – Соглашение) и дает свое согласие ООО «Клевертек» (ИНН 7725815719), расположенному по адресу 115093, город Москва, улица Дубининская, дом 90 комната 211, на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

1. Согласие дается на обработку следующих данных, поступающих от пользователей разными способами (заполнение форм заявок и др.): имя, фамилия, email адрес, телефон, должность, маршруты и любые другие сведенья, которые пользователь предоставляет по своему добровольному согласию.

2. Данные собираются с целью оказания консультационных услуг, подготовки технико-коммерческих предложений, а также в маркетинговых целях, для рассылки новостей и уведомлений, а также анализа бизнес-деятельности компании с целью ее улучшения. При этом новости и уведомления рассылаются только после получения согласия пользователя.

3. Обработка персональных данных может быть прекращена по письменному заявлению субъекта персональных данных, или при отписке от новостей и уведомлений.

4. Согласие на обработку персональных данных может быть отозвано субъектом персональных данных или его представителем по письменному заявлению в ООО «Клевертек». При возникновении затруднений при аннулировании персональных данных вы можете обратиться в ООО «Клевертек» по email info@clevertec.ru

5. Персональные данные, получаемые ООО «Клевертек» не являются общедоступными.

6. Все вопросы, касающиеся доступа пользователей к сайту и использования размещенной на нем информации, регулируются действующим законодательством Российской Федерации.

Авторские права и размещение материалов на сайте

Информация, размещенная на сайте clevertec.ru защищена законом об авторских правах. Посетители сайта имеют право использовать опубликованные материалы в личных и некоммерческих целях, в остальных случаях необходимо письменное согласие ООО «Клевертек».

Вся информация, размещенная на сайте, носит информационный характер, точность и полнота используемых материалов не может быть гарантирована ООО «Клевертек».