Message is sent What next? We’ll contact you to find out the details of the project and offer a cooperation model.
Return to Portfolio

WASL Integrator

Creation of an integrated system based on GPS / GLONASS monitoring
Web

Project objective

There are strict regulations of cargo shipping in Saudi Arabia- the Public Transport Authority controls the movement of trucks (location, speed, weight of cargo) and the drivers. To fulfill the requirements of the law, the customer needed the integration of two platforms: the Wasl state system and the Wialon platform, which receives telematics data from their trucks.

Competencies

Prototyping
Web
QA
Support

Key solutions

Companies, trucks and drivers registration

When signing in on Wasl, a carrier does not need to transfer the details manually - they are imported from the Wialon database. You can import and send for registration one or more companies, its drivers and trucks.

Wialon and Wasl confirm the registration, which means that the carrier company has received the official permit for freight traffic through the territory of Saudi Arabia.

Information is collected by sending combinations of requests to the API Wialon. Based on the information received, the body and parameters of the request are formed for registration objects in Wasl. Wasl response is analyzed, and depending on the results of the analysis, the registration statuses that are displayed to the user are determined.

Nikolay Baranich, business analyst

According to WASL requirements

Vehicle location update depends on the status and its change - when in transit, the information is updated every 2 minutes, when a truck is at a stop - every 60 minutes, when the status changes - immediately.

The data is transmitted to Wasl, enabling the carrier to work out the most efficient routes and speed modes and eliminate vehicle misuse.

Results:

The integration of the Wialon and Wasl platforms made it possible to register companies, trucks and drivers, as well as introduce automation the registration of the current vehicle location and its status in Wasl.

Start your project with Clevertec

Other cases

Письмо отправлено А дальше? Мы свяжемся с вами, чтобы узнать детали проекта и предложить модель сотрудничества.
К списку кейсов

WASL Integrator

Создание интегрированной системы на базе GPS/GLONASS мониторинга
Web

Цель проекта

В Саудовской Аравии строгие правила грузоперевозок — Управление общественного транспорта контролирует перемещение грузовых автомобилей (местоположение, скорость, вес груза) и водителей, которые ими управляют. Для выполнения требований законодательства заказчику потребовалась интеграция двух платформ: государственной системы Wasl и платформы Wialon, в которую поступают телематические данные с его автомобилей.

Компетенции

Prototyping
Web
QA
Support

Ключевые решения

Регистрация компаний, автомобилей и водителей

При регистрации в Wasl компании-перевозчику не нужно переносить данные вручную — они импортируются из базы данных Wialon. Импортировать и отправить на регистрацию можно одну или несколько компаний, ее водителей и машин.

Wialon и Wasl подтверждают регистрацию, а значит, компания-перевозчик получила официальное разрешение на перевозку грузов по территории Саудовской Аравии.

Сбор информации происходит путем отправки комбинаций запросов к API Wialon. По информации из полученных ответов формируется тело и параметры запроса на регистрацию объектов в Wasl. Ответ Wasl анализируется, и в зависимости от результатов анализа определяется статусы регистрации, которые отображаются пользователю.

Николай Баранич, бизнес-аналитик

Согласно требованиям WASL

Актуализация местоположения транспортного средства зависит от статуса и его изменения — в движении информация обновляется каждые 2 минуты, когда машина стоит на месте — каждые 60 минут, при изменении статуса — незамедлительно.
Данные передаются в Wasl, а кроме того позволяют компании-грузоперевозчику выработать оптимальные маршруты и скоростные режимы и исключить нецелевое использование автомобиля.

Результат:

Интеграция платформ Wialon и Wasl позволила регистрировать компании, автомобили и водителей, а также автоматизировать регистрацию текущего местоположения машины и ее статуса в Wasl.

Начните ваш проект с Clevertec

Другие кейсы