Message is sent What next? We’ll contact you to find out the details of the project and offer a cooperation model.
Return to Portfolio

Levuro: contextual search on the site

Search for content of any kind
Web

Project objective

The Swiss company Levuro approached us with a proposal to create a search powered by the ElasticSearch engine for their site levuro.com.

Competencies

Analytics
Web
QA
Support

Key solutions

Convenient and smart search

After the implementation of a new powerful search by content, visitors of the levuro.com website can easily find the content they need regardless of its kind: regular pages, videos, blog posts, user profiles. Autofill, auto-correction and word forms are used to facilitate the search. Search data is taken from html pages, postgresql databases and JackRabbit non-relational storages.

Find exactly what you need

What if a user searches only for video content? Or the content in English only? Or probably only in a certain region?

To provide the users with a quick access to relevant content we introduced the possibilities of content search adjustment according to the selected conditions, support of different languages and binding the search to geographic regions, as well as special scoring features.

Results:

With the new powerful search users of levuro.com got the opportunity to easily find the content of any kind in any language in any region, and the resource owners got an increase in visitors’ time spent on the site and positive reviews.

Start your project with Clevertec

Письмо отправлено А дальше? Мы свяжемся с вами, чтобы узнать детали проекта и предложить модель сотрудничества.
К списку кейсов

Levuro: контекстный поиск на сайте

Поиск контента любой формы
Web

Цель проекта

Швейцарская компания Levuro обратилась к нам с предложением сделать для их сайта levuro.com поиск на базе движка ElasticSearch.

Компетенции

Analytics
Web
QA
Support

Ключевые решения

Удобный и умный поиск

После внедрения нового мощного поиска по контенту посетители сайта levuro.com легко находят нужный контент вне зависимости от его формы: обычные страницы, видео, записи блогов, профили пользователей. Чтобы облегчить поиск используются автозаполнение, автокоррекция и словоформы. Данные для поиска берутся из html-страниц, postgresql-баз данных и нереляционных хранилищ JackRabbit.

Найдется именно то, что нужно

Что, если пользователь ищет только видео-контент? Или контент только на английском языке? А, может быть, только в определенном регионе?

Чтобы дать пользователям быстрый доступ к релевантному контенту, появилась возможность настройки поиска контента в зависимости от выбранных условий, поддержка различных языков и привязка поиска к географическим регионам, специальные скоринговые функции.

Результат:

С новым мощным поиском пользователи сайта levuro.com получили возможность легко находить контент любой формы на любом языке в любом регионе, а владельцы ресурса – увеличение времени посещения сайта и хорошие отзывы.

Начните ваш проект с Clevertec

Другие кейсы